“Get Lucky”, el single nuevo de Daft Punk “Get Lucky”, el single nuevo de Daft Punk
Música 19 de abril

“Get Lucky”, el single nuevo de Daft Punk


Filtraciones, rumores, loops hechos por fanáticos y las más grandes expectativas acompañaron el lanzamiento del primer single de Daft Punk, cuando anoche a las 00:01, hora del este de Estados Unidos, el dúo francés Daft Punk por fin lanzó oficialmente “Get Lucky (Feat. Nile Rodgers & Pharrell)”, el primer single de su  nueva producción, Random Access Memories, que saldrá a la venta el 21 de mayo.

Este es el tracklist del disco:

1. Give Life Back to Music (feat. Nile Rodgers) (4:34)
2. The Game of Love (5:21)
3. Giorgio by Moroder (feat. Giorgio Moroder) (9:04)
4. Within (feat. Chilly Gonzales) (3:48)
5. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas) (5:37)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers) (5:53)
7. Touch (8:18)
8. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams y Nile Rodgers) (6:07)
9. Beyond (4:50)
10. Motherboard (5:41)
11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards) (4:39)
12. Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear) (4:11)
13. Contact (feat. DJ Falcon) (6:21)



Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.